Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

writer and founder of HOGO WOMEN

How I stay organized for school

Hi guys,

 

In today's article you will find some tips on staying organized for school. This is very different to the things I usually write about but my mom is always saying that I am very organized so I decided to write this.

 

I know that it is January and the school year has started quite a while ago but if you go to school in France or anywhere that has semesters, this could be helpful for you if you slacked this semester and you need to do better next semester.

 

My first tip is to write your homework down in a planner or an agenda. It is better to write your homework down because otherwise you might forget it. It's good to write each subjects homework in a different color so that you can easily see what you need to do.

 

 

My second tip is to start your homework a few days before it is due so that you have time to do it properly and do some research if you need to.

 

My third tip is to put tabs or dividers in your binder. As soon as your teacher gives you paper or something and he says to put it away, put it in your binder carefully! Do not shove it in your bag!!!

 

 

My fourth tip is to write all your plans on a calendar.

 

My fifth tip is to make to do lists because if you write down everything you need to do then you won't forget or procrastinate.

 

 

My sixth tip is to take breaks when you are studying because otherwise your brain will not retain all the information.

 

My seventh tip is to turn of your electronics because they will distract you.

 

My next tip is to pay attention in class otherwise you won't understand your homework and then you will not do your homework and then you will get a bad grade.

 

My last tip is to get at least 6 hours of sleep. A lot of my friends sleep at 1 o'clock in the morning and that is really bad.

 

Purple love,

 

Tiyi

 

 

 

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post