Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

writer and founder of HOGO WOMEN

My new years resolutions 2016

Hi guys,

 

I am back in Karuizawa after a short winter break in Paris and I have been working on my new years resolutions so I have decided to share them with you.

 

 

  • Improve my financial literacy
  • Lose weight
  • Learn to relax
  • Learn Spanish
  • 30 day gluten free challenge
  • Trim my ends at least three times
  • 30 days without sugar challenge
  • 30 days drinking only water challenge
  • Compliment myself everyday
  • Take daily walks
  • Write everyday
  • Stop worrying about what other people think
  • 60 days of yoga challenge
  • Manage your time properly so you don’t stay up late studying, or stay up late to read
  • Become a more tolerant and happy person
     

As you can see some of these are challenges that I found on the internet because I am trying to get healthier. The cafeteria at my boarding school is really unhealthy so.....

 

Aries horoscope for 2016 (sorry for everyone else but I am an Aries so I just wanted to share that)

Aries: you may have felt a bit more on the lonesome side in 2015, even though you are surrounded by love. You may want to open yourself to new people and ideas.

 

 


Even if you're walking through life wearing Louboutin's, you're still gonna trip and fall once in awhile.

THOU SHALT RISE AGAIN WHEN THINE HAST FALLEN

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post