Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

writer and founder of HOGO WOMEN

En route for Karuizawa

Hey guys!

 

It's been a long time since I have posted something.  You need to know that I have been studying and passing a national exam (Brevet des collège).  I actually got a good grade on my national exam (mention Bien)! I was expecting to do even better but I am happy.

I am on vaccation now in Spain and I preparing for the next chapter of my life. Indeed, I will be going to boarding school in Japan in the city of Karuizawa!!!!!!! I will keep you posted on that.

 

I am really exited!

 

Purple love,

 

Tiyi

En route for Karuizawa
En route for Karuizawa
En route for Karuizawa
Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post