Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

writer and founder of HOGO WOMEN

Love and Peace

Hi guys,

 

You might know that here if you don't have a bike you will be like an alien. So Today, after three weeks in Japan and only one lesson with my mum she decided to buy my my own bike. We went to a shop were she told me they have cool bikes that I might like. The shop name is Asahi again near to Musashi-sakai station because my mother didn't want to go too far because I can't ride. She always teasing me by telling me that I might have a brain disorder or something and it is why I can't ride. I am a bit ashame that I cannot ride while a lot people who are my age even younger can do it and I still can. 

 

I love my new bike even if I don't no how to ride bike's. The color I am writing with is my bike's color! My bike is green and LOVE AND PEACE are written on it. I want the world to be filled with Love and Peace so everytime I will be ridding I will spread Love and Peace around me. And do you know that my mom is in Japan to study peace? When I will ride it my bike wil remind me my mum and the peace that should be in the world. But when I will ride my bike I will still feel a litlle bad because I have a pretty bike and they are children in the world who doesn't have nothing and who are starving.

 

My mom and I are going to pick it up at the shop tomorrow. My mom will try to teach me again how to ride. I am very exited because in Japan everyone has bike's. Mine is special because it is green and in Japan no one that I have seen have green bike's like mine. Plus my bike is very pretty because it also has green hearts on it and you know I love hearts.

 

  I think my bike is very stylish! What do you think? Thanks to my mom. There are plenty of bike's there but I still have to chose helmet but there are not lot's of green helmets. We even looked in other shops and we didn't find any helmet that could match with my bike. I want a cool one. The coolest we saw was only going with a blue or pink bike while mine is green like the color of the nature I want a design that will go with that. Actually I was supposed to have a purple bike but there were no purple bike like this one. I am so scared that someone steals it one day. It took me a lot of time to choose that one I don't want one day to wake up and found that it disapears! 

 

We went back home by bus but next time I will be ridding like a horseIMG_0875.JPG

IMG_0873.jpg

I can't wait to try it for real!!!

 

 

Purple love,

 

Tiyi

 

 

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post